

## Milwaukee County

## **Department Details**

Department name: Milwaukee County Pay-to-Park Workgroup

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Guy Smith		2/2/2018	2/20/2030
Joe Bartollota		2/2/2018	2/20/2030
Keith Trafton		2/2/2018	2/2/2030
Jeff Sherman		2/2/2018	2/2/2030
Dawn St. George		2/2/2018	2/2/2030
Jeremy Lucas		2/2/2018	2/2/2030
John Nelson		2/2/2018	2/2/2030